Contact Peabody

How to contact Peabody

Peabody Head Office 45 Westminster Bridge Road, SE1 7JB / tel: 020 7021 4000

Camberley Housing Office – tel: 020 7255 4100

How to report a repair – If you want to report a repair please contact Peabody Direct on 0800 022 4040 (free from landlines) or 020 7021 4444 

How to pay your rent (by telephone) – 0800 022 4040 (free from landlines) or 020 7021 4444 

How to contact Parkguard (security dog patrol) – 07904 410 018. If the matter is serious or urgent please ring 999

How to contact the housing staff:

Ross Houston           Acting Head of Housing           ross.houston@peabody.org.uk

 

Nick Hart                   Estate Manager                         nick.hart@peabody.org.uk

(Gardner House, Swinley House)

 

Pauline Cushnie       Estate Manager                    pauline.cushnie@peabody.org.uk

(Bagshot House, Camberley House, Datchet House, Windsor House)

 

Nathalie Rene           Estate Manager                       nathalie.rene@peabody.org.uk

(Ascot House, Richmond House, Tintern House)

 

Robert Tomlin           Technical Adviser                    robert.tomlin@peabody.org.uk

 

Reshma Patel           Assistant Estate Manager       reshma.patel@peabody.org.uk

 

Sam Dalpra              Assistant Estate Manager       sam.dalpra@peabody.org.uk

 

Sue Marsh-Cann      Facilities Supervisor           sue.marsh-cann@peabody.org.uk

 

Reena Bloomfield    Customer Services Assistant / Office Manager               reena.bloomfield@peabody.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s