Committee Members

The Residents’ Association Committee is democratically elected each year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) and hold regular Committee meetings and ‘open’ meetings for residents.

RA Committee members for 2012 / 2013:

Steve Smith (Chair) – Datchet House

Julie Bragagnini (Vice-Chair) – Swinley House

Angela Scotland (Treasurer & Hall Bookings) – Datchet House

Jackie Crossan (Joint Minutes Secretary) – Camberley House

Susan Runswick (Joint Minutes Secretary) – Bagshot House

Barbara Blackwell – Richmond House

Leroy Francis – Bagshot House

Anita Francisco – Datchet House

Peter Francisco – Datchet House

Denise Holland – Camberley House

Michael Lancaster – Windsor House

Graham Lang – Camberley House

Laura Robertson – Windsor House

Jean Smith – Datchet House

Julie Smith – Camberley House

Vaughan Thomas – Windsor House

Jean Watt – Swinley House

Jamie Webb – Richmond House

Jackie Wesley – Richmond House

Trevor Winston – Ascot House

Stephen de Winter – Tintern House

We have a vacancy on our Committee for somebody living in Gardner House –  the only block on our estate which is not directly represented – if you live in Gardner House and are interested in becoming part of the RA Committee please contact Steve Smith (Chair) on (mobile) 07807 148 625 or (e-mail)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s